Report Internet Scams Here
There are hundreds of false offers on the Internet.
Be careful do not just join anything.
Report dodgy looking schemes here.
We will have a look at it and give you my opinion.
There are hundreds of false offers on the Internet.
Be careful do not just join anything.
Report dodgy looking schemes here.
We will have a look at it and give you my opinion.
Pieter's Blog is Stephen Fry proof thanks to caching by WP Super Cache
Hi
Guys beware of online marketplaces called concept limited or emails sounding close to pointcomunicationplaza@gmail/hotmail or hechcomunication… the main agent for various of these sites is called Frank Bello and his number is 0784428733 and another guy called Paul Adams with number 0781182043 their couriers are called orient-services beware they are all scammers. these people also have an accent another reason not to trust them.
Don’t order anything from this site. You pay, you get an order number and then you wait. your order never gets delivered and everytime you phone you get told someone will get back to you. You can’t speak to anyone other than the person that answers the phone. There is a UK site for them to. http://www.nuvoryn.co.uk
Mark Graham mmoney.mmakers@gmail.com is part of the Tribune Trading KK cc / Trudon Trading KK cc –SCAM–
It’s all about the paying a once off R300 fee for your manual.. i have emailed a few of these bogus offers to see what they say and its all the same.. PLEASE.. DO NOT BE SCAMMED BY THESE PEOPLE!!!!!!!!
there is a mark graham from Tribune KK trading cc/ Trudon KK Trading cc where you pay a once off fee of R300 to receive your manual (data capturing) .. is this a scam?
Here’s a guy who goes under a number of Asian names like Jun Cao. He emails you after looking at your CV profile on job sites offering you a teaching position in the UK.
His email address is daiki.yuudai@gmail.com. Google it to see how he scams people.
Contact the dti regarding reporting the scams. 0861 843 384
@ Leandri – yes that is certainly a scam. All or most of the “work from home” ads are exactly what you have just explained. They sell the idea of working from home, and all it is, is that you do exactly what they are doing, asking for money for some pathetic manual that tells you what you already know!
Hi may name is Leandri and I believe i found people that are scamming us jobseekers!!
They use the email extra-income1@hotmail.com.
I was looking for a job on line when i came acroos them, where they advertised themselves as Data Capturing,ect. Company!! Then when they reply to you they ask you to pay R50.00 for their admin fees and also to receive the manual. Ok so now I paid them and got my manual, but then I started getting the idee that this isn’t what I applied for. I emailed her(Lorna/N.van Rooyen) and she informed me that I was to sell the manual. In the manual they give you instructions as to how to post ads,ect, and then you can charge the people who email you whatever you want.To me thats false advertising and undefined terms.
When I questioned her, she just stopped email me.
She goes by the name Lorna Or N van Rooyen.
Can you please just find out if this truly is a scam?
Regards
Leandri
I’d love to report these people. Where can I do it and how? I have a list of these scammers and they are wasting time with serious job seekers. Can anybody please advise. They need to be stopped!
Hi all
The same happened to me, alot of people are looking for jobs and i paid R300 for the mannual only to be sammed and same as you eileen i beleive it is totally wrong and want to expose these people, they run under Kabex Trading and if anyone see’s adverts they should not respond as this is a major scam
Hi guys
I am unemployed – so I tried the homebased jobs for R150 I was sent a manuel to make R300 per order/typing etc, nothing in the manuel relates to the R300 per order. The person who sent me the material, cannot answer half of my questions!! 33 people are waiting online for me to send me the study material to them, just as a matter of principal I will not send them the study material and crook them out of R150.just take 33 X R150 and I could make R4950 bucks!That would be theft!
Where can one make money online honstly!!!